Retro Stefson

Retro Stefson - Retro Stefson

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Solaris
  • 2. Glow
  • 3. Qween
  • 4. Miss Nobody
  • 5. (o) Kami
  • 6. Time
  • 7. She Said
  • 8. True
  • 9. Fall
  • 10. Julia
  • Available on
  • CD
  • CD ltd. edition
  • LP
  • Digital

On their third and self-titled album Retro Stefson sway far away from the multi-genre party jams that surrounded their first two albums. Bygone is the afrobeat, jazz, funk and rock blend that spiced up their 2010 album Kimbabwe and in comes a sophisticated version of Retro Stefson that has more in common with their computerized and dance oriented allies in Hjaltalín.

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

We are closed from July 18-25, all orders placed during that time will be held and shipped out on July 26th. We are sorry about the inconvenience.