Repeating Patterns

Mani Orrason - Repeating Patterns

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Fed All My Days
  • 2. Walls Keep Caving In
  • 3. Change My Mind
  • 4. Money At Home
  • 5. Miracle Due
  • 6. I Paint a Picture
  • 7. Now I'm Alone
  • 8. Working Title
  • 9. Why Are You Sat Alone
  • 10. Lilja
  • 11. Repeating Patterns
  • 12. Regenerate - Forgive - Find Peace
  • Available on
  • CD
  • LP
  • Digital

Mani Orrason is an Icelandic singer-songwriter and multi instrumentalist born in Reykjavík on
December 24, 1997. The 7th child of his parents and later to be one of 10 brothers and sisters.
Brought up in a musical home, Mani soon showed interest in his to be passion in life. At the young
age of 2 he moved with his family to Spain, where he has lived the greatest part of his life since
then. Growing up, experimenting and playing instruments it soon came apparent that Mani had a
unique musical sensitivity and talent.
The album “Repeating patterns” displays Mani’s diversity as an songwriter and multi instrumentalist, revealing the dedicated matured artist he is in his music that can be described as a folk-rock with a current twist.