Sykur - Mesópótamía

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Messy Hair
  • 2. Vieille Sornette
  • 3. Reykjavík
  • 4. Curling
  • 5. Sekur
  • 6. Shed Those Tears
  • 7. 7 AM
  • 8. Battlestar
  • 9. Hvítvín
  • 10. Feit
  • Available on
  • CD
  • LP
  • Digital

Mesópótamía is the sophomore album by the poppy electro-outfit Sykur who got you some pumping kicks with their excellent Frábært eða Frábært. The album has already caused some stir in the British national daily newspaper The Guardian. Mesópótamía includes a cameo by Árni Vilhjámsson of FM Belfast amongst others.

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

We are closed from July 18-25, all orders placed during that time will be held and shipped out on July 26th. We are sorry about the inconvenience.