Kiriyama Family

Kiriyama Family - Kiriyama Family

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Keep Me In The Light
  • 2. Portobello
  • 3. Snow Beneath My Feet
  • 4. Weekends
  • 5. Heal
  • 6. Connection
  • 7. Sneaky Boots
  • 8. Time Out
  • 9. Mentor
  • Available on
  • CD
  • Digital

The Reykjavík based Kiriyama Family released their self-titled debut album in the year of 2012. This startlingly self-assured album comes from a comprehensive range of styles and inspiration. The leading path goes through the meadows of such great albums like Prefab Sprout’s “Steve McQueen”, Fleetwood Mac’s “Tango In The Night”, Tough Alliance’s “”, Echo & The Bunnymen’s “Ocean Rain” and the early singles of Cut Copy.
The album contains nine original songs.

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply