Kinder Versions

Mammút - Kinder Versions

  • Tracklist
  • 1. We Tried Love
  • 2. Kinder Version
  • 3. Bye Bye
  • 4. The Moon Will Never Turn On Me
  • 5. Breathe Into Me
  • 6. Walls
  • 7. What's Your Secret
  • 8. Pray For Air
  • 9. Sorrow
  • Available on
  • CD
  • LP
  • Digital

Mammút is now ready to conquer the world!
Kinder Versions is Mammút’s fourth studio album and the third released on Record Records, yet the first they release with English vocals! So many milestones in one album.

„Kinder Versions is Mammút’s best tunes to date and I’m celebrating the 9th year working with them!“
Haraldur Leví
Record Records label manager and owner