Kebab Diskó

Orphic Oxtra - Kebab Diskó

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Viiinur
  • 2. Orfeus Bekonovitsjí Polka!
  • 3. Kebab diskó
  • 4. Banvænn bílaeltingarleikur á götum Damaskusborgar
  • 5. Dauðinn
  • 6. Skeletons Having Sex On a Tin Roof
  • 7. Maritsa
  • 8. Rachenitsa Kopanitsa skinku pítsa
  • 9. I don't know
  • 10. Hvað er næst?
  • 11. Hóru Horo
  • Available on
  • CD
  • Digital

Orphic Oxtra’s second album, rightly titled Kebab Diskó, is an exhilarating guided tour through the balkan and klezmer musical songbook, led by a thirteen-strong line-up of Icelandic youngsters. You may want to fasten your seat belt though, because this vehicle hugs the curves while never easing the pressure on the throttle, leaving your adrenaline pumping steady.

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply