Ensími - Gæludýr

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Aldanna ró
  • 2. Læðumst
  • 3. Fylkingar
  • 4. Ráfandi
  • 5. Heilræði
  • 6. Sáttarhönd
  • 7. Gæludýr
  • 8. Pillubox
  • 9. Mittisband
  • 10. Ljósop
  • Available on
  • CD
  • Digital

Gæludýr is the fourth and much anticipated album by the melancholic electro rock band Ensími. The album marked the return of this popular band who had been absent from Iceland’s music scene for a few years.

Gæludýr shows some of Ensími’s familiar sides mixed with some sophisticated turnovers here and there. Altogether it’s Ensími’s most clear cut album to date.

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

We are closed from July 18-25, all orders placed during that time will be held and shipped out on July 26th. We are sorry about the inconvenience.