One of Iceland’s most escalating rock bands of this century Agent Fresco has released their second single from their sophomore album. Their complex and aggressive yet tender and passionate music compound has earned them quite some following in their native land and their international following is burgeoning. Agent Fresco have been working hard like bees in a nest to make their forthcoming album complete and now they have the reward insight. The new single is entitled “See Hell” and it’s their second one since the release of the stunning “Dark Water”.

A new video has been made by production company Tjarnargatan in Reykjavík that you can watch below.
“See Hell” is also one of the twelve songs featured on our newest edition of This Is Icelandic Indie Music.

Agent Fresco’s anticipated sophomore album, entitled Destrier, will see the light of day on August 7th and we’re so proud be a part of spreading the message of this great band in Iceland. They’ve signed with German label Long Branch Records who’ll take care of them internationally.

The artwork of Destrier is made by one Dóri Andrésson.

Agent Fresco are playing like madmen this year and coming up are gigs at Secret Solstice Festival, Eistnaflug, UK Tech Fest, Iceland Airwaves and a European tour is coming up.

Destrier track list:
1. Let Them See Us
2. Dark Water
3. Pyre
4. Destrier
5. Wait For Me
6. Howls
7. The Autumn Red
8. Citadel
9. See Hell
10. Let Fall The Curtain
11. Bemoan
12. Angst
13. Death Rattle
14. Mono No Aware

Agent Fresco - Destrier